Graduation Day

Earlier today, my brother graduated for the second time from the Saint Louis University. He has two degrees now: BS Accountancy and BS Management 🙂

Image

He is one of the smartest people I know. All throughout elementary and highschool, my brother represented his school in various competitions in math, journalism, science…you name it. He was the valedictorian when he graduated from 6th grade. He ranked 3rd among all Philippine Science High School passers when he took the exam. My brother sometimes writes for our newspaper too. Although when he got older, he got more lax, he still manages to show how brilliant he is. He’s like one of those people who don’t really have to study much to get high grades. All that smart stuff is all him.

I’ve seen him struggle a lot, but when he sees me and my sister looking at him, he immediately puts a smile on his face just to let us know that he’s okay and to give us an example that if he can do it, so can we. He’s such a good brother 🙂

You have no idea how proud I am off you, Kuya, and to be able to call you my brother is a great pleasure. Congratulations! You’re finally done! I pray that you be smart in life and make the right decisions, that you be happy always, that you’re friends will always be there for you, and that you will be able to find what you want to do with your life. I love you, Kuya. huggles mmmmmm ❤

Image
xxxx

 

4 thoughts on “Graduation Day

Leave a Reply

