LAST REGULAR SCHOOL DAY

Alas, we have finally come to the last regular school day of the last first semester I will ever have. I only have one question, Wasn’t it just June 13 yesterday? 

The goal is to graduate, and so far, I’ve been better off this semester except for my PH103 and SCI10 classes – PH103 because I don’t like philosophy and SCI10 because that I don’t know whats has been going in that class the whole term. 

Being the last regular school day today, that means that finals week is next week. I only have 3 final exams: TH141 (orals), SCI10 (written), PH103 (orals). I’m very nervous because I’ve never been good at oral exams. I think I can handle theo orals, but philo orals will be the death of me. OKAY GOING TO BE EXTRA POSITIVE ABOUT THIS. I CAN DO THIS. 

I will graduate. I will graduate. Repeat 10 milllion times. 

xxxxx

 

Leave a Reply

