BELIEVE

To whoever is listening, it’s finals week now in my university.

I only have two final exams this week, which are both, unfortunately, oral exams. I have my Theo Orals on Wednesday and Philo Orals on Thursday. Its these core subjects thats going to be the death of me!

I think I’m going to do okay in Theo. Philo, well, we never really liked each other.
I’m just not that good when it comes to oral exams!!!

But, I must believe. Lord, with your help, I know I’m going to make it! Lord, I know you’re not going to leave me alone. I believe in myself and I believe in You.

Finals week, I will slay you.

Image

Leave a Reply

