Day 30: Your Favorite Song At This Time Last Year

This song was (and sometimes still is) my power song. I love the feeling that comes when I listen to this song! Thanks to my friend (Hi, Cha!) for letting me listen to this song 🙂 Let’s put our hair down and siiiiiing……

Leave you, move on 
To a perfect stranger 
You talk I walk 
Wanna feel the danger 
See me with him and it’s turnin’ you on 
Got me saying getting me back it’d be another song 

Get outta my way 
Got no more to say 
He’s takin’ your place 
Get outta my way 
Way outta my way 
Got no more to say 
He’s takin’ your place 
Get outta my way

I am now done with the 30-Day Music Challenge. I actually had fun doing it, but I have to say that It was hard coming up with songs because when you read the category, there are thousands of songs that just come to mind but not an actual song that would fit the category or a song that’s good enough that will best describe you. Phew! I think I did a good job.  At least I’m done with that, and I actually finished one! I never get to finish any of these 30-Day Challenges. Pats for me 😀

Leave a Reply

