All about perspective

Last week was just not my week

At the start of this week, I just told myself that this had to be good one. If I had two bad weeks in a row, I’d just lose it. Luckily, I got what I asked for 🙂

Do you any of you know ‘the secret’? Its when you really want something, you just believe that its going to happen or its going to come to you if you just keep thinking that it will. This week was like that for me. Now, I don’t really believe that it was ‘the secret’ what made my week a good one. I do, however, think that it was simply just how I looked at things.

Its funny how something simple can actually change so much in your own little world. This week was like I was living so featherlike that I felt very lax and at the same time aware of my responsibilities for school. I liked the feeling a lot!

Its all about perspective. If you want to change something, you can’t depend on the other factors around you. It has to come from you 😉

I’m going to remember that in the future!

One thought on “All about perspective

Leave a Reply

