I miss these girls already

I am officially on Christmas Break! 2 weeks of eating, eating, and more eating! Last Wednesday (December 19), my block had our 2nd Christmas Congress. We shared so much more about ourselves, about our loved ones, about each other that truly made our bond so much stronger.

I am so glad that I have these girls in my life. I’ve learned so much from them than I would in my how-many-years in school. Thank you for all your unconditional love, for all the jokes, advice, food…EVERYTHING. I love each and everyone of you to the moon and back.

I’d just like to share a video of watching the coronation of the Ms. Universe Pageant  2012. As one of my blockmates said, ‘We should make this a tradition!’ We totally should 😉 HAHA I, up until this day, think that we were robbed. #cannotgetoverit

I miss you girls already. See you in two weeks, loves!



Leave a Reply

