Done with College!

As of 10:50am of March 4, 2013, I am officially done with college! WOOOOOOHOOOOOOO!

All I have to do is wait for my grades to be released, practice for graduation and attend the graduation itself! You guys will be hearing from me again 😀

I’ll be making a separate, obligatory, heart-felt post about how Ateneo changed my life, the amazing people I’ve met, the stuff I’ve learned, etc.

But for now, I shall sleep. I can sleep without having to worry that I have school tomorrow, without having to worry about a paper I have to pass or a test I have to study for. This just makes me so happy :’)

Leave a Reply

