CANCER UPDATE 3.0

Mom just told me that there’s nothing we can do now for my uncle. Doctors said if they tried to remove the cancer seeds in his brain, that they might puncture a vein or something.  Mom just told me and my sister to wait for his time to go and that we should start preparing ourselves for when it’ll actually happen.

UGH HOW TO DEAL. CANCER YOU ARE ONE OF THE WORST THINGS EVER AND I HOPE PEOPLE WILL FIND A CURE ASAP. I HATE HOW CANCER HAS TAKEN THE LIVES OF SO MANY PEOPLE ALREADY. GUH

If you could, to whoever is reading this, please pray, wish or whatever is it that you do that my uncle doesn’t feel any pain from now until that time comes. I hope that he doesn’t feel anything. I hope that he’s just comfortably sleeping.

I need a miracle.

Leave a Reply

