Happy Birthday, Cleopatra!

576314_10151153223368649_793705381_n

Happy Birthday to one of the first friends I made in college and also to one of my closest ones today!  I am so excited for whatever is out there for you! I cannot wait to see you in magazines and tell people and boast that I know you and you are my friend. HAHA. I sincerely wish you all the best and know that whenever you need something, I am one of those people who will not think twice to say…….NO. CHOS. KIDDING! haha I will forever be by your side if ever you need something, even if we may be miles apart. I will forever support you in whatever your choice is in life. FOREVER GONNA BE A STAGE FRIEND! I am saying these things because I know with all my heart that you will make it out there, you will be famous!!! 😀 and when you already are, you will feed me!

On to more personal things, thank you for your laughter, your jokes, your insights, your understanding nature and love for making college bearable. You are one of the smartest, down-to-earth people I know and I feel so blessed to have you in my life. You taught me how to NOT STUDY haha, and more importantly, you taught me how to be strong and carefree. You taught me that simplicity is also beauty and that we shouldn’t try hard to get people to like who we are. You taught me to fight for what we believe in and that we shouldn’t take bullcrap from people. You taught me so much, I don’t even know why I even bothered going to school. HAHAHA. (Sayo nalang sana ako nakinig for 4 years. chos haha.) We have been friends for four years now, and I cannot wait to see how our friendship will grow in the following years to come.

You are a dreamer! Never ever stop dreaming because, honey, that means you’ll stop living, and I know you just want to make the most out of everything you have! Also, try not to fall asleep at the most odd places HAHAHA I have tons of pictures of you sleeping!

I will miss you so much, Zelpha Marie, and I cannot wait to see your face in a Vogue Magazine one of these days! 🙂

Thank you so much, Ms. Bahamas! I couldn’t have asked for a better friend and sister. Happy happy birthday, again! May your life be forever filled with color and adventure 🙂

**Zeh is an awesome make-up artist! You guys should check out her make-up blog here! 

Leave a Reply

