(Belated) Happy Birthday to you, Sweetie :)

IMG_3876

To the sweetest person I know, Belated Happy Birthday!

First of all, thank you for all the memories that we’ve created these past four years. I’ll forever remember our Sci10 days with Zeh. I’ll never forget how much we hated that class and that we would have to walk unwillingly to Sec A and wait impatiently for the hour to pass. I will never forget how much the sophomores annoyed us! haha. I’ll also never forget how we became closer after our Study Tour adventure. I think we were practically always together. I will never forget our couple picture that we took at Place de la Republique where you carried me on your back. haha.

We’ve come a looooong way, bud! During our freshman year, we were never really close, but I’m glad we eventually did become inseparable  I wouldn’t know how I would survive college without you! Thank you for always being there for me whenever I had problems with school, org work or family life. Actually, I almost always go to you first before anyone else.

I’m so grateful that I got to experience first hand your generosity and love. Aside from that, you’re such a huge inspiration to me. I admire your determination, and I try to aspire that I could be that determined too! I’m so proud of you and what you have accomplished. I’m sure that you’re going to be a huge success in the future! As I’ve said, you’re the sweetest person I know! I admire how much you care about the block and how you try in the simplest ways to cheer us all up!

Thank you for the four years of friendship, Soph! I’m looking forward to more years with you and the girls. I wish you all the happiness and that your life be forever filled with rainbows and big dreams. I love you forever and a day, Soph! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

