Day #9: A Travel Destination With Great Beer

I do not like drinking beer. I don’t like the taste, I feel super heavy and bloated after, and I don’t want to have a beer belly haha. So, I wouldn’t really know any place with great beer. I can go with the common ones like Germany or Spain. (I think any where in Europe was great beer)

I’d just like to take this time to talk about this one beer that I really really like. I mean, I would drink this most of the time if this particular one we’re served in all the restos and bars that my friends and I would go to. I tasted it when my friends and I went on our first night out in Strasbourg during our Study Tour to France. I’m not the only one who liked it. My friends did too! We found a place where they sell it here in Manila, but we haven’t had the time to go there yet.

The beer I’m talking about is this…

Desperados: Tequila flavored beer
Desperados: Tequila flavored beer

Hope you guys get to try this out too, and tell me what you think!
Enlighten me, what’s a travel destination with great beer? : )

Leave a Reply

