Day #11: A Travel Destination That Reminds You Of Your Favorite Band or Music Video

I love the Pussycat Dolls, and I love this song. I’ve been listening to it lately almost everyday. I think it’s because recently I’ve been taking Belly Dance lessons again, and this song in particular gives off a belly-dance-sexy vibe. Speaking of belly dancing, that’s what this music video reminds me off. I daydream about the belly dancers from the Middle East or in Egypt or Turkey. The music reminds me about the soft movements of the body, as well as the precise isolations that the dancers make. I’d totally love to go to those places one day (when it’s safe and what not) to learn the raw belly dance techniques from those who started it all.


  Middle East for this day’s travel destination : ) 

Leave a Reply

